Corpo Docente

RELAÇÃO DE PROFESSORES QUE MINISTRAM AULAS NO CURSO NO SEMESTRE 2020.1

PROFESSOR(A)

E-MAIL

Edviges Marta Ioris

edviges.ioris@ufsc.br

Bruno Mafra Ney Reinhardt

bmnreinhardt@gmail.com

Alexandra Alencar

xandra.alencar@gmail.com

Orlando Ednei Ferretti

orlando.ferretti@ufsc.br

Juliana Salles Machado Bueno

juliana.salles.machado@ufsc.br

Ana Lúcia Vulfe Notzold

ana.lucia@ufsc.br

Daniela Queiróz Campos

camposdanielaqueiroz@gmail.com

Waldir José Rampinelli

waldir.rampinelli@ufsc.br

Letícia Borges Nedel

leticiabnedel@gmail.com

Wagner Miquéias Felix Damasceno

wagner.damasceno@ufsc.br

Renata Cardozo Padilha

renata.padilha@ufsc.br

Luciana Silveira Cardoso

luciana.silveira@ufsc.br

Thainá Castro Costa Figueiredo Lopes

thainacastrocosta@gmail.com

Valdemar de Assis Lima

valdemar.lima@ufsc.br